## **TOWN OFFICERS DIRECTORY - 2022**

SELECTBOARD AARON KORZUN -Chair

STEVEN NICHOLSON FRANCIS WYATT

TOWN CLERK MEGAN A. LACHANCE

TOWN TREASURER LINDA MCGUIRE

MILL RIVER UNIFIED UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

SAMANTHA GREEN ANDY RICHARDS-PEELLE

BOARD OF LISTERS SHARON WINNICKI

SUSAN KENNEDY

ADRIENNE RAYMOND

BOARD OF AUDITORS RICH BIZIAK

SANFORD BRAGG MICHELLE GREENE

DELINQUENT TAX COLLECTOR

**ED HEMMER** 

POUND KEEPER EDMUND GAINES

1ST CONSTABLE Vacant (Contact a Selectboard Member)
2ND CONSTABLE Vacant (Contact a Selectboard Member)
ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER Vacant (Contact - Selectboard Member)

MODERATOR ELDRED FRENCH

PLANNING COMMISSION LAURA BLACK

RYAN FITZBEAUCHAMP MELISSA REICHERT

Vacant Vacant

**CONSERVATION COMMISSION** 

**LOUISE DUDA** 

ANDY RICHARDS-PEELLE

CARRIE CLANCY

LINDA SHELVEY

**CONNIE YOUNGSTROM** 

PETER GRACE

CYNTHIA THORNTON CHRISTINA CLARKE PAM DARROW

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR ADRIENNE RAYMOND

**DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD** 

MARK YOUNGSTROM

ALAN SHELVEY DANY COTE BRUCE BULLOCK GREG MCGOWN

HEALTH OFFICER KATHY FELDER

SHARON WINNICKI (Deputy)

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE JOHN BERRYHILL

BARRY GRIFFITH BETSY JESSER

ADRIENNE RAYMOND

TRISH NORTON LEE WILSON TAFFY MAYNARD

ROAD COMMISSIONER JAMIE CARRARA

**EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR** 

**AARON KORZUN** 

**EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR** 

STEVEN NICHOLSON

FENCE VIEWERS BERT POTTER

STEVEN NICHOLSON BRIAN WINKLER

SERVICE OFFICER Call 211 if in need of immediate assistance

FIRE WARDEN KEVIN BROWN

AL RIDLON JR (DEPUTY)

## **Town Officers Directory 2022**

MEETINGHOUSE TRUSTEES

**ED RYAN** 

MARK YOUNGSTROM (Appointed by Selectboard)

**GREEN UP DAY COORDINATOR** 

CONNIE YOUNGSTROM

TREE WARDEN Vacant

SWAC REPRESENTATIVE BERT POTTER

RUTLAND REGION TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

ADRIENNE RAYMOND

**RUTLAND REGION PLANNING COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE** 

LAURA BLACK

AARON KORZUN (Alternate)